WELCOME TO Restaurant Lucca

Call Now

Opened since 1999 and located on famous Dante Street in Montreal’s Little Italy, Ristorante Lucca is quaint, warm, and has established itself as the perfect restaurant for an Italian meal rooted in tradition.

Just up the street from Lucca lies the Jean Talon Market-the largest open-air market in North America. Fresh, seasonal and local ingredients, as well as imported ingredients from Italy inspire the daily menu: A fresh market cuisine with Italian flavors.

Lucca’s team of servers, cooks, and wine experts, come together and make it a point to give you a truly wonderful experience. They’ll help you select the dish, and the wine, that will make your dinner memorable. From the changing daily menu inspired by the seasons, to some of their unforgettable house specialties, such as Linguine Frutti di Mare alla Marinara (pasta with fresh seafood cooked in their house tomato sauce) or the Costata di Vitello con polenta (veal chop with corn meal purée), Ristorante Lucca pleases every palate.

Lucca’s wine list is nothing short of stunning. Read through their selections and you’ll be taken on a trip across Italy. From Piemonte to Puglia and Venezia to Toscana, they have the perfect wine to accompany your meal. Ristorante Lucca is dedicated to providing their guests with the most delectable experience.

Buon Appetito!





Operating Hours

Hours may change during holidays or special occasions. Please contact the establishment for specific information.

Monday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm; 6:00pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm; 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm; 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm; 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm; 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday: 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Details & Features

Type: Italian, European
Features: Casual Dining, Daily Specials, Events, Extensive Wine List, Family Dining, Fine Dining, Full Dinner Menu, Gluten Free Options, Group Functions, WiFi
Neighbourhood: Rosemont-La-Petite-Patrie, Saint-Édouard, Little Italy
Payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Interac, Discover Card, Diners Club
Price Range: $$$$ » Premium (Between $20 to $35)
Atmosphere: Romantic
Attire: Casual
Facebook

BIENVENUE AU Restaurant Lucca

Appeler

Ouvert depuis 1999 et situé dans la célèbre rue Dante du quartier de la Petite Italie à Montréal, le Ristorante Lucca est pittoresque, chaleureux et a acquis la réputation de restaurant par excellence pour déguster un authentique repas italien traditionnel.

Tout près du Lucca se trouve le marché Jean-Talon, le plus grand marché public à ciel ouvert en Amérique du Nord. Les plats du jour sont concoctés à partir d’ingrédients frais, saisonniers et locaux ainsi que d’ingrédients importés d’Italie : une cuisine fraîche du marché aux arômes de l’Italie.
L’équipe de serveurs, de cuisiniers et de sommeliers du Lucca se consultent et se font un point d’honneur de vous faire vivre une expérience tout à fait merveilleuse. Ils vous aideront à choisir le plat et le vin qui rendront votre repas mémorable. De ses plats du jour changeants au fil des saisons à ses inoubliables spécialités maison, comme les Linguine Frutti di Mare alla Marinara (pâtes et fruits de mer frais mijotés dans une sauce tomate maison) ou la Costata di Vitello con polenta (côte de veau accompagnée de purée de semoule de maïs), le Ristorante Lucca comble tous les palais.

La liste des vins du Lucca est des plus remarquable. Un simple coup d’œil aux choix qui vous sont offerts vous transportera dans toutes les régions de l’Italie. Du Piedmont aux Pouilles et de Venise à la Toscane, elle renferme le vin qui accompagnera parfaitement votre repas. Lucca s’engage à offrir à ses invités l’expérience la plus délectable qui soit.

Buon Appetito!



Heures d'ouverture

À noter que les heures d’affaires peuvent varier pendant la période de vacances ou lors d’occasions spéciales. Pour plus d’informations spécifiques, contactez-nous directement.

Lundi: 12h00 - 14h30; 18h00 - 22h30
Mardi: 12h00 - 14h30; 18h00 - 22h00
Mercredi: 12h00 - 14h30; 18h00 - 22h00
Jeudi: 12h00 - 14h30; 18h00 - 22h00
Vendredi: 12h00 - 14h30; 18h00 - 22h00
Samedi: 12h00 - 14h30; 18h00 - 22h00
Dimanche: 12h00 - 14h30; 18h00 - 22h00

Renseignements

Type: Italienne, Européenne
Particularités: Cuisine Décontractée, Spéciaux du Jour, Evénements, Grande Liste des Vins, Repas en Famille, Haute Cuisine, Menu Complet, Plats Sans Gluten, Réunions de Groupe, WiFi
Quartier: Rosemont-La-Petite-Patrie, Saint-Édouard, Petite-Italie
Paiement: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Interac, Discover Card
Prix: $$$$ » Prime (Entre $20 à $35)
Atmosphère: Romantique
Tenue: Décontractée
Facebook